fbpx

VABO-N APEX is your sporty nutritional
supplement for muscle building and fat loss.
It ensures maximal success on your way to
your dream body. Pushes your stamina
during training and your regeneration
afterwards. Your sporty All-in-One-drink
with worldwide unique collagen content.

VABO-N APEX exclusively contains
ingredients whose effect is proven
by studies – we won’t leave your
dream body up to chance!

maximal training results

muscle building

fat loss

connective tissue

joints

metabolism

energy

strength & stamina

and much more

null

FREE FROM
NO artificial sweeteners, colors
and flavors, gluten, soy & genetic
engineering.

null

YOU WILL LOVE IT
You will love what it does
to your body and you
will love the taste.

null

COLOGNE LIST
VABO-N APEX is on the Cologne list.
A benefit for athlethes!
You can read more about it here.

null

HIGHLY DOSED
The dosage of our resources is
not accidental, but the result
of studies verifying their effect.

null

AUSTRIAN QUALITY
The seal guarantees our formula with study
based and perfectly compatible ingredients.

null

CERTIFIED BOTTLED
Bottled under strict IFS certified standards.

null

MONEY-BACK-GUARANTEE
If you’re dissatisfied with VABO-N, you
will receive your money back within 30 days.

THE APEX CONCEPT OFFERS YOU
UNIMAGINED POSSIBILITIES!

APEX – THE BODY OPTIMIZER is your strong buddy and the support you need to successfully lose weight and reach your goals. With our APEX CONCEPT we will show tips & tricks you can easily integrate into your routine that will perfectly complement your way to your dream body. The result? No starving! On the contrary: the APEX CONCEPT brings more enjoyment and delight into your culinary daily routine!

You receive various suggestions on how to integrate sports and activity into your routine. A training routine with exercises (for at home or the fitness center) will give you the extra kick of motivation to best your weaker self!

THE APEX CONCEPT IS BASED
ON 3 SIMPLE STEPS:

1. DRINK APEX!

Drink VABO-N APEX daily 10 minutes before having breakfast and ideally also after training! Our selected ingredients will help you to be well supplied and feel sated and give you all the essential nutrients.

2. ADHERE TO THE NUTRITIONAL CONCEPT!

The VABO-N APEX nutritional concept is based on an easy – matched to different body types – building block system which lets you choose your meals individually and according to your preferences. There is something included for everyone! Additionally, fat burning receives an extra boost during the 3 low-carb days per week. These days are alternated with high-carb days. You will find all the details about our nutritional concept and much more in our VABO-N CONCEPT BOOK. We have prepared a little sample text for you here!

3. BE ACTIVE!

Include activity into your daily routine! Wake up the sporting spirit within you! No matter if swimming, walking, cycling or jogging – if your move regularly, you will stay physically and mentally fit because our body is aimed to be active. Remember: EVERY STEP COUNTS and will help you to reach your dream body quicker. For the beginning, we recommend strength training twice a week, as well as endurance training on two other days of the week. You can find further information in our APEX CONCEPT on page 80.

SET YOUR GOALS.

WEIGHTLOSS? MUSCLE BUILDING? BODYFORMING?
We are quick to wish for a bodily transformation. But first of all you need to decide what exactly your goal is! Do you want to lose weight, build muscles or form your body in general? It is important to have a concrete goal you can always remember. Without a concrete goal in mind, you can easily lose courage and motivation – therefore: no matter, what you want to achieve – stay strong! Best your weaker self and get the dream body that you have always wanted!

SHOW WILLPOWER.

We at VABO-N truly enjoy life!
And we take things seriously.
We want to support your goal of becoming your best self – long-term and sustainably. We are not interested in boasting about the results of a 3-months crash diet that results in more body problems than there were at the beginning. We put emphasis on enjoyment and a liveable method that is fun to integrate into your daily routine – a simple concept! We give you an easy building block system, delicious ingredients and a whole lot of enjoyment on your way. Now it’s your turn – only you can put it into practice and reach your goals!

CALCULATE YOUR BMI!

The Body Mass Index is a measuring tool setting off body weight in relation to body height. The calculated BMI is supposed to help you visualize your results more easily! The BMI is a base figure to evaluate your body weight – normal weight is desirable! But careful: the BMI is only a base information and depends on how trained you already are. An example: let’s assume you are 1,65m and weigh 65 kg.
This is the calculation you will do: 65 ÷ (1.65 x 1.65) = 23.89.

TAKE PICTURES!

You have visualized your APEX game plan? Then your muscles will grow faster than you think. As a result it’s possible that you won’t be seeing change on the scale. But appearances are deceptive! Your body shape changes in a positive way. If you lose 1kg of fat and build 1kg of muscles at the same time, you will not immediately see it on the scale, but on your figure! The best way to see results is with before and after picutres. Additionally we recommend measuring your bust,- stomach,- upper arm,- buttock,- and thigh circumference!

NUTRITIONAL INFORMATION

The recommended daily dose (250 ml)

contains

          % NRV*

vitamins:

vitamin C

100 mg

125

vitamin D3

10 ug

200

vitamin B1

600 ug

55

vitamin B2

680 ug

49

vitamin B6

1,7 mg

121

vitamin B12

3,6 ug

144

niacin

6,8 mg

43

pantothenic acid

4 mg

67

biotin

60 µg

120

folic acid

160 µg

80

minerals:

chromium

40 µg

100

zinc

3 mg

30

further ingredients:

collagen peptides

18 g **

solvable fibre

7 g **

blood orange extract

375 mg **

green tea extract

60 mg **

guarana extract

284 mg **

The recommended daily dose (250 ml)

contains

 250 ml

100 ml

calorific value

114 kcal

45,6 kcal

fat

0 g

0 g

– saturated fats

0 g

0 g

fibre

7 g

2,8 g

carbohydrates

16,15 g

6,46 g

– sugar

10 g

4 g

salt

0,5 g

0,2 g

protein

16,8 g

6,72 g

bread units

0,67 BE

0,27 BE

* % of the nutrient reference values according to the food information regulation

** no nutrient reference values available

INGREDIENTS

Water, collagen peptides, resistant corn dextrin, sacrose, carbonic acid, blood orange extract, green tea extract, guarana extract, L-ascorbic acid, nicotinamide, thiamine hydrochloride, riboflavin, pyridoxine hydrochloride, vitamin B12, vitamin B3, d-biotin, chromium picolinate, folate, calcium-D-pantothenate, zinc citrate, natural aromas, acidifier: tartaric acid, citric acid, sweetener: steviol glycoside, preservative: potassium sorbate

AMINO ACID PROFILE

Amino acid profile of the collagen peptides

g/100g** 
ALANIN8.6
ARGININ7.3
ASPARAGINE ACID5.8
GLUTAMINE ACID10.2
GLYCINE22.2
HISTIDINE1.0>
HYDROXYPROLINE11.9
ISOLEUCINE1.4
METHIONINE0.9
PHENYLALANINE2.1
PROLINE12.7
SERINE3.2
THREONINE1.8
LYSINE3.6
HYDROXYLYSINE1.6 
TYROSINE0.8
VALINE2.4
PORTION SIZE

24 x 250 ml (á 24 portions)

INTAKE RECOMMENDATION

SWIRL GENTLY BEFORE USE.

The recommended daily dose should not be exceeded. Nutritional supplements are no replacement for a balanced diet. Keep away from children. Heightened caffeine content. Not recommend for pregnant or breastfeeding women (25 mg/100 ml).

Frequently asked customer questions

DO NUTRITIONAL SUPPLEMENTS AID WEIGHTLOSS?

The blood orange extract in VAPO-N APEX is a secondary plant substance able to positively influence the metabolism. Studies show that weight can be reduced with regular ingestion. Additionally, green tea extract supports you with weight reduction. Numerous studies have shown the positive effect the contained EGCG in green tea has on metabolism, metabolic rate and the reduction of fat absorption.

DOES VABO-N APEX AID MUSCLE BUILDING?

Definitely, because VAPO-N APEX contains 17g of protein in every can – in the form of bioactive collagen peptides! Collagen peptides are the most similar to the proteins that naturally occur in the human body and can be absorbed perfectly and used for various processes in the body. Studies show that as much as 13,5 g of protein of our bioactive collagen peptides support muscle building at a 5 TIMES stronger rate (depending on age) and also reduce fat! And this is only a small part of the VABO-N APEX effect. There are 16 additional ingredients supporting you on your way to your dream body!

WHEN SHOULD I DRINK VABO-N APEX?

You should drink VABO-N APEX before breakfast and/or after training.

WHY DO WE NEED SOLVABLE FIBRE?

Studies show that humans ingest up to 10g less solvable fibre than they need on a daily basis – even though solvable fibre can prevent gastrointestinal illness, metabolic disorders as well as cardiovascular diseases and influence your well-being. Instead of calling them “a burden”, we should see them as our intestine’s best friends and make sure to ingest enough of them. VABO-N APEX contains 7 g of solvable fibre per daily dose.

WHAT DO COLLAGEN PEPTIDES DO?

Collagen is the most recurrent proteine in the human body. The collagen peptides contained in VABO-N APEX especially target muscle building (collagen peptides 1). Studies show that they increase muscle building (with training) dramatically. We included 13 grams of these collagen peptides in VABO-N APEX (collagen peptides 1). But that’s not all – VABO-N APEX contains additional collagen peptides improving cartilage, supporting beautiful skin as well as firm connective tissue and skin elasticity. VABO-N APEX contains a full clinical dose.

Menu

fbpx

VABO-N APEX ist deine sportliche Nahrungsergänzung für Muskelaufbau und Fettabbau. Sorgt für den maximalen Erfolg am Weg zum Traumbody. Pusht deine Ausdauer während dem Training und deine Regeneration danach. Dein sportliches All-in-One-Getränk mit weltweit einzigartigem Kollagengehalt.

VABO-N APEX enthält ausschließlich Inhaltsstoffe, deren Wirkung von Studien belegt ist denn deine Figur überlassen wir nicht dem Zufall!

Maximaler Trainingserfolg

Muskelaufbau

Fettabbau

Bindegewebe

Gelenke

Stoffwechsel

Energie

Kraft & Ausdauer

U. v. m.

null

FREE FROM
KEINE künstlichen Süß-, Farb- & Geschmacksstoffe, Gluten, Soja
und Gentechnik

null

ZUM VERLIEBEN
Nicht nur in das, was es mit deinem Körper tut, wirst du dich verlieben, sondern auch in den Geschmack.

null

KÖLNER LISTE
VABO-N APEX ist auf der Kölner Liste angeführt. Ein Pluspunkt
für Sportler! Hier geht’s zur Liste.

null

HOCHDOSIERT
Die Dosierung unserer Rohstoffe überlassen wir nicht dem Zufall, sondern dem Ergebnis von Studien, die deren Wirksamkeit belegen.

null

ÖSTERREICHISCHE QUALITÄT
VABO-N APEX wurde in Österreich entwickelt und unter höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen produziert.

null

GELD-ZURÜCK-GARANTIE
Wenn du mit VABO-N nicht zufrieden bist, bekommst du innerhalb von 30 Tagen dein Geld zurück.

DAS APEX KONZEPT ERÖFFNET DIR
UNGEAHNTE MÖGLICHKEITEN!

APEX  THE BODY OPTIMIZER ist dein starker Buddy und die nötige Unterstützung, die du brauchst, um erfolgreich abzunehmen und deine Ziele zu erreichen. Mit unserem APEX KONZEPT zeigen wir dir, ganz leicht in den Alltag zu integrierende Tipps & Tricks, die deinen Weg zur persönlichen Traumfigur optimal ergänzen. Das Resultat? Kein Hungern! Im Gegenteil: Das APEX KONZEPT bringt noch mehr Genuss und Freude in deinen kulinarischen Alltag!

Du erhältst verschiedene Vorschläge, wie du Sport und Bewegung in denen Alltag integrieren kannst. Ein Trainingsplan mit Übungen (für Zuhause und das Fitnesscenter) geben dir den Extra-Kick an Motivation, deinen inneren Schweinehund zu besiegen!

DAS APEX KONZEPT BERUHT
AUF 3 SIMPLEN SCHRITTEN:

1. TRINKE APEX!

Trinke VABO-N APEX täglich 10 Minuten vor deinem Frühstück und idealer Weise auch zum oder nach dem Training! Unsere ausgewählten Inhaltsstoffe helfen dir, dich gut versorgt und gesättigt zu fühlen und versorgen dich außerdem mit essentiellen Nährstoffen.

2. HALTE DICH AN DAS SIMPLE ERNÄHRUNGSKONZEPT!

Das VABO-N APEX Ernährungskonzept besteht aus einem einfachen – auf verschiedene Körpertypen abgestimmten- Bausteinsystem, mit welchem du dir deine Mahlzeiten ganz individuell und eh nach Vorlieben zusammensetzten kannst. So ist wirklich für jeden was dabei! Zusätzlich bekommt deine Fettverbrennung an 3 Low-Carb Tagen pro Woche einen Extraboost. Diese wechseln sich mit High-Carb Tagen ab. Alle Details zu unserem Ernährungskonzept und noch viel mehr findest du in unserem VABO-N APEX KONZEPT BUCH. Damit du dir ein Bild machen kannst, haben wir für dich eine kleine Leseprobe bereitgestellt!

3. TREIBE SPORT!

Bring Bewegung in deinen Alltag! Erwecke den Sportsgeist in dir! Egal, ob Schwimmen, Walken, Radfahren oder Laufen – wenn du dich regelmäßig bewegst, bleibst du körperlich und geistig fit, denn unser Körper ist darauf ausgerichtet, aktiv zu sein. Merke dir: JEDER SCHRITT ZÄHLT und wird dir dabei helfen, deinem Traumkörper ein Stück näher zu kommen. Wir empfehlen dir zu Beginn 2x die Woche Krafttraining und an anderen zwei Tagen der Woche Ausdauersport zu machen. Genauere Infos findest du in unserem APEX KONZEPT ab Seite 80.

SETZE DIR ZIELE.

GEWICHTSABNAHME? MUSKELAUFBAU? BODYFORMING?
Eine äußerliche Veränderung wünscht man sich schnell. Doch zuallererst musst du dich entscheiden, was genau du erreichen willst! Willst du dein Gewicht reduzieren, Muskeln aufbauen oder einfach nur deinen Körper formen? Wichtig ist, dass du dir ein konkretes Ziel setzt und dieses immer vor Augen behältst! Ohne ein konkretes Ziel vor Augen, kannst du schnell den Mut und die Motivation verlieren also: egal, was du erreichen willst bleib stark! Besieg deinen inneren Schweinehund und bekomm die Traumfigur, die du schon immer wolltest!

ZEIG WILLENSKRAFT.

Wir von VABO-N sind wahre Lebensgenießer!
Und wir nehmen Dinge ernst.
Wir wollen dein Vorhaben, dein bestes Selbst zu werden, optimal unterstützen – langfristig und nachhaltig. Uns mit Resultaten aus 3-monatigen Crashkuren zu rühmen, die am Ende mehr Figurprobleme hervorrufen, als eigentlich da waren, interessieren uns nicht. Wir setzen auf Genuss und eine lebbare Methode, die tatsächlich auch im Alltag Spaß macht – ein simples Prinzip! Wir geben wir ein einfaches Bausteinprinzip, leckere Zutaten und jede Menge Genuss mit auf deinen Weg. Jetzt liegt es an dir – denn Umsetzen und deine Ziele erreichen, kannst nur du!

BERECHNE DEINEN BMI.

Der Body Mass Index ist eine Maßzahl, für die Bewertung deines Körpergewichts in Relation zu deiner Körpergröße. Dieser errechnete BMI soll dir dabei helfen, deine Ergebnisse besser vor Augen zu haben! Der BMI liefert dir die erste grundlegende Basis, um dein eigenes Körpergewicht einschätzen zu können erstrebenswert ist ein Normalgewicht! Aber Achtung: Der BMI ist nur eine Basisinformation und ist auch abhängig davon, wie trainiert du bereits bist. Ein Beispiel: Nehmen wir an, du bist 1,65 m groß und 65 kg schwer. Dann rechnest du wie folgt:

MACHE FOTOS.

Du hast deinen APEX-Fahrplan klar vor Augen? Dann werden deine Muskeln schneller wachsen als du denkst. Das kann zur Folge haben, dass sich auf der Waage nicht viel tut. Aber der Schein trügt! Deine Körperform ändert sich positiv! Verlierst du 1 kg Fett und baust gleichzeitig 1 kg Muskelmasse auf, zeigt sich dieser Fettverlust nicht unmittelbar sofort auf der Waage, aber an deiner Figur! Das kannst du am besten durch Vorher-/Nachher-Fotos nachvollziehen. Zusätzlich empfehlen wir dir auch deine Brust-, Bauch-, Oberarm-, Gesäß- und Oberschenkelumfänge messen! Tipps, wie du am besten misst, und wie du die perfekten Vorher-/Nachher-Fotos schießt, findest du in unserem Buch oder mit einem Klick auf folgenden Button:

NÄHRWERTANGABEN

Die empfohlene Tagesdosis (250 ml)

enthält

          % NRV*

Vitamine:

Vitamin C

100 mg

125

Vitamin D3

10 ug

200

Vitamin B1

600 ug

55

Vitamin B2

680 ug

49

Vitamin B6

1,7 mg

121

Vitamin B12

3,6 ug

144

Niacin

6,8 mg

43

Pantothensäure

4 mg

67

Biotin

60 µg

120

Folsäure

160 µg

80

Mineralstoffe:

 

Chrom

40 µg

100

Zink

3 mg

30

Weitere Inhaltsstoffe:

Kollagenpeptide

18 g **

Lösliche Ballaststoffe

7 g **

Blutorangenextrakt

375 mg **

Grünteeextrakt

60 mg **

Guaranaextrakt

284 mg **

Die empfohlene Tagesdosis (250 ml)

enthält

 250 ml

100 ml

Brennwert

114 kcal

45,6 kcal

Fett

0 g

0 g

– davon gesättigte Fettsäuren

0 g

0 g

Ballaststoffe

7 g

2,8 g

Kohlenhydrate

16,15 g

6,46 g

– davon Zucker

10 g

4 g

Salz

0,5 g

0,2 g

Eiweiß

16,8 g

6,72 g

Broteinheiten

0,67 BE

0,27 BE

* % der Nährstoffbezugswerte (NRV) gemäß LebensmittelinformationsVO

** Keine Nährstoffbezugswerte vorhanden

ZUTATEN

Wasser, Kollagenpeptide, Rübenzucker, resistentes Maisdextrin, Kohlensäure, Blutorangenextrakt, Guaranaextrakt, Grünteeextrakt, L-Ascorbinsäure, Nicotinamid, Thiaminhydrochlorid, Riboflavin, Pyridoxinhydrochlorid, Cyanocobalamin, Cholecalciferol, D-Biotin, Folat, Calcium-D-Pantothenat, Zinkcitrat, Chrompicolinat, natürliche Aromen, Säuerungsmittel: Weinsäure, Citronensäure, Süßungsmittel: Steviolglycoside, Konservierungsstoff: Kaliumsorbat.

AMINOSÄUREPROFIL

Aminosäureprofil der Kollagenpeptide*

g/100g** 
ALANIN8.6
ARGININ7.3
ASPARAGINSÄURE5.8
GLUTAMINSÄURE10.2
GLYCIN22.2
HISTIDIN1.0>
HYDROXYPROLIN11.9
ISOLEUCIN1.4
METHIONIN0.9
PHENYLALANIN2.1
PROLIN12.7
SERIN3.2
THREONIN1.8
LYSIN3.6
HYDROXYLYSIN1.6 
TYROSIN0.8
VALIN2.4
PORTIONSGRÖSSE

24 x 250 ml (á 24 Portionen)

VERZEHREMPFEHLUNG

VOR GEBRAUCH SCHWENKEN.

Die empfohlene Tagesdosis darf nicht überschritten werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung. Für Kinder unzugänglich aufbewahren. Erhöhter Koffeingehalt. Für Kinder und schwangere oder stillende Frauen nicht empfohlen (25 mg/100 ml).

Häufige Fragen unserer Kunden

HELFEN NAHRUNGSERGÄNZUNGSMITTEL SPORT BEIM ABNEHMEN?

Das enthaltene Blutorangenextrakt in VABO-N APEX ist ein sekundärer Pflanzenstoff, welcher in der Lage ist, den Stoffwechsel positiv zu beeinflussen. Studien belegen, dass mit einer regelmäßigen Einnahme, das Gewicht reduziert werden kann. Aber auch das enthaltene Grüntee-Extrakt unterstützt dich bei der Reduzierung deines Gewichts. Zahlreiche Studien zeigen die Positiven Effekte von Grüntee und dem enthaltenen EGCG auf den Stoffwechsel, den Grundumsatz und die Reduktion der Fettaufnahme.

HILFT VABO-N APEX BEIM MUSKELAUFBAU?

Definitiv, denn VABO-N APEX enthält 17 g Protein in jeder Dose – und zwar in Form von bioaktiven Kollagenpeptiden! Kollagenpeptide ähneln den im menschlichen Körper vorkommenden Protein mitunter am besten und können somit problemlos vom Körper aufgenommen und für diverse Prozesse eingesetzt werden. Studien belegen, dass bereits 13,5 g Protein aus unseren bioaktiven Kollagenpeptiden den Muskelaufbau, je nach Alter, um das bis zu 5-FACHE verstärken und gleichzeitig Fett abbauen! Und hier reden wir nur von einem Bruchteil vom VABO-N APEX-Effekt. 16 weitere aktive Zutaten unterstützen dich bei deinem Weg zum Traumbody!

WANN SOLL VABO-N APEX GETRUNKEN WERDEN?

VABO-N APEX sollte vor dem Frühstück und/oder nach dem Training getrunken werden.

WOZU BRAUCHEN WIR LÖSLICHE BALLASTSTOFFE?

Studien belegen, dass die meisten Menschen durchschnittlich täglich 10 g Ballaststoffe zu wenig zu sich nehmen und das obwohl sie Magen-Darm-Erkrankungen, Stoffwechselerkrankungen sowie Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen vorbeugen können und oben drauf maßgeblich dein Wohlbefinden beeinflussen. Anstatt sie Ballast zu nennen, sollten wir sie als beste Freunde des Darms bezeichnen und mehr drauf achten, reichlich davon zu uns zu nehmen. VABO-N APEX enthält 7 g lösliche Ballaststoffe pro Tagesdosis.

WAS BRINGEN KOLLAGENPEPTIDE?

Kollagen ist das am meisten vorkommende Protein im menschlichen Körper. Die in VABO-N APEX enthaltenen Kollagenpeptide zielen speziell auf den Muskelaufbau ab (Kollagenpeptide 1). Studien hiermit zeigen, dass sie den Muskelaufbau (bei Training) erheblich erhöhen. Wir haben 13 Gramm dieser Kollagenpeptide in VABO-N APEX (Kollagenpeptide 1). Aber nicht nur das VABO-N APEX enthält weitere Kollagenpeptide, die, in voller klinischer Dosis (5 Gramm), nachweislich die Knorpelfunktion verbessern sowie schöne Haut, straffes Bindegewebe und eine gute Hautspannung unterstützen (Kollagenpeptide 2). VABO-N APEX enthält die volle klinische Dosis.

Menü